Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (2LP)

Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (2LP)

Regular price R 880.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 880.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers is the fifth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar, released on May 13, 2022, by PGLang, Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE), Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records.

Album Preview



1. Rich (Interlude)
2. Rich Spirit
3. We Cry Together ft. Taylour Paige
4. Purple Hearts ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

Big Steppers
1. A-Side
2. United In Grief
3. N95
4. Worldwide Steppers
5. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer
6. Father Time ft. Sampha

1. Auntie Diaries
2. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone
3. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
4. Mirror

Mr. Morale
1. C-Side
2. Count Me Out
3. Crown
4. Silent Hill ft. Kodak Black
5. Savior (Interlude)
6. Savior ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew

View full details