Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bantu Records

Hugh Masekela - Masekela '66 - '76 [7LP Boxset]

Hugh Masekela - Masekela '66 - '76 [7LP Boxset]

Regular price R 1,950.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 1,950.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1. Felicidade
A2. Why Are You Blowing My Mind?
A3. She Doesn’t Write
B1. Child Of The Earth
B2. What Is Wrong With Groovin’?
B3. Ha Lese Le Di Khanna
B4. Do Me So La So So
C1. Grazing In The Grass
C2. Coincidence
C3. Bajabula Bonke
C4. Vuca
D1. Mace And Grenades
D2. Boermusiek
D3. Gold
D4. Blues For Huey
D5. Gafsa

D6. If There’s Anybody Out There
E1. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
E2. Woz
E3. Salele Mane
E4. Son Of Ice Bag
F1. Mamani
F2. Caution!
F3. Hush (Somebody’s Calling My Name)
F4. Rekpete
G1. Languta
G2. Kaa Ye Oya
G3. Adade
H1. Patience
H2. When
H3. Nye Tamo Ame
I1. Stimela
I2. In The Market Place
I3. A Song For Brazil
J1. African Secret Society
J2. Night In Tunisia
J3. Jungle Jim
K1. Been Such A Long Time Gone
K2. Colonial Man

K3. Yei Baa Gbe Wolo
L1. Ashiko
L2. Nina
M1. The Boy’s Doin’ It
M2. Mama
M3. There Are Seeds To Sow
N1. Whitch Doctor
N2. Minawa

View full details