Skip to product information
1 of 3


Fly Anakin – Frank [Blue Vinyl Edition]

Fly Anakin – Frank [Blue Vinyl Edition]

Regular price R 550.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 550.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Fly Anakin's debut studio album Frank is out now, and draws influence from the classic R&B and Soul his dad played him as a child, showcasing a gift for songwriting alongside the breathless raps he’s known for.

Album Preview



Side 1
1.    Love Song (Come Back)
2.    Dontbeafraid (feat Henny LO)
3.    Sean Price 
4.    Undergod Theme 
5.    Kenneth Cole Collections 
6.    Waxpoetic
7.    Black Be The Source (feat Pink Siifu & Billz Egypt) 
8.    Ghost (feat Nickelus F)

Side 2
1.    Class Clown (interlude) 
2.    Bread  
3.    No Dough 
4.    Grammy Snubnose 
5.    Bad Business (Killswitch) 
6.    Poisonous Primates 
7.    Fly Away 
8.    Telepathic (feat Big Kahuna OG)
9.    Bag Man 
10.    Du Rag 


View full details