Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bantu Records

Snoop Dogg - Neva Left (Green Vinyl) [2xLP]

Snoop Dogg - Neva Left (Green Vinyl) [2xLP]

Regular price R 530.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 530.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Snoop Dogg is a legendary personality. He burst on to the scene in the early 90’s and stole the show with his appearances on Dr. Dre’s classic album, The Chronic which cemented him as a prominent figure within the halls of hip hop. Since then he has gone on to release multiple platinum albums, star in major motion pictures, and even host a TV show with the one and only, Martha Stewart! In 2017, Snoop releaed the album, Neva Left which was a call back to the style that gained him notoriety. Packed with features from the likes of Too $hort, Wiz Khalifa, K CAMP, Nef The Pharoah, Devin the Dude, KRS-One, Redman, Method Man, BADBADNOTGOOD, Kaytranada and more.


Album Preview



Side A

A1 – "Neva Left" (5:03)

A2 –  "Moment I Feared" (feat Rick Rock) (3:02)

A3 - "Bacc In Da Dayz" (feat Big Tray Deee) (3:19)

A4 - "Promise You This" (2:56)

Side B

B1 - "Trash Bags" (feat K Camp) (3:29)

B2 - "Swivel" (feat Stresmatic) (4:16)

B3 - "Go On" (feat October London) (3:11)

B4 – "Big Mouth" (4:01)

B5 - "Toss It" (feat Too short, Nef The Pharaoh) (3:16)

Side C

C1 - "420 (Blaze Up)" (feat Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Battlecat) (4:26)

C2 - "Lavender" (feat Badbadnotgood, Kaytranada - Nightfall remix) (3:16)

C3 - "Let Us Begin" (feat Krs-One) (3:41)

C4 - "Mount Kushmore" (feat Redman, B-real, Method Man) (3:50)

Side D

D1 - "Vapors" (feat Charlie Wilson, Teena Marie - DJ Battlecat remix) (6:41)

D2 - "Still Here" (3:32)

D3 - "Love Around The World" (feat Big Bub) (3:23)

D4 - "Transition" (bonus track) (3:43)

View full details