Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bantu Records

Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 [2LP]

Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 [2LP]

Regular price R 680.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 680.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The acoustic MTV Unplugged No. 2.0 double album from Lauryn Hill came nearly 4 years after the first solo album and gives an insight in her deeper thoughts and emotions about her life, artist, the judicial system (in 'Mystery Of Iniquity') and spiritual side.

Album Preview


  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Mr. Intentional (Live)
  3. Adam Lives in Theory (Live)
  4. Interlude 1 (Live)
  5. Oh Jerusalem (Live)
  6. Interlude 2 (Live)
  7. Freedom Time (Live)
  8. Interlude 3 (Live)
  9. I Find It Hard to Say (Rebel) (Live)
  10. Just Like Water (Live)
  11. Interlude 4 (Live)
  12. Just Want You Around (Live)
  13. I Gotta Find Peace of Mind (Live)
  14. Interlude 5 (Live)
  15. Mystery of Iniquity (Live)
  16. Interlude 6 (Live)
  17. I Get Out (Live)
  18. Interlude 7 (Live)
  19. I Remember (Live)
  20. So Much Things to Say (Live)
  21. The Conquering Lion (Live)
  22. Outro (Live)
View full details