Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bantu Records

DJ Jazzy Jeff – M3

DJ Jazzy Jeff – M3

Regular price R 580.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 580.00 ZAR
-Liquid error (snippets/price line 90): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary Dj And Grammy Award-winning Producer Releases The Long-awaited Final Installment Of His Magnificent Series, Celebrates First Studio Album As An Independent Artist. Dj Jazzy Jeff Releases M3, The Finale Of His Magnificent Series. More Than A Decade After The Earlier Installments (the Magnificent, 2002 And The Return Of The Magnificent, 2007), M3 Is Jeffs First Studio Album To Be Released As An Independent Artist.

Album Preview



A1 M3... The Beginning
A2 Skaters Paradise
A3 Scars
A4 Where You At

B1 Hi & Hungry (Interlude)
B2 2 Step
B3 Wide Awake
B4 It's June Already (Interlude)

C1 Stronger Than Me
C2 Midnight Escapade
C3 Child Of God
C4 Ludesfordays (Interlude)

D1 The Way We Cool
D2 The Government's Dead
D3 M3... The Outro

report inaccurate data

View full details